“Spring”

 

©Alex Grandy Photography

©Alex Grandy Photography

©Alex Grandy Photography

©Alex Grandy Photography

©Alex Grandy Photography

©Alex Grandy Photography

©Alex Grandy Photography

©Alex Grandy Photography

©Alex Grandy Photography

©Alex Grandy Photography

©Alex Grandy Photography

©Alex Grandy Photography

This post I hope will brighten up everyone’s day! Canada seems to be bipolar when it comes to weather. One day it’s freezing rain the next feels like the middle of spring. So the fact that it was +13 outside two days ago now it’s -13 I feel the need to uplift some spirits with some cheery photos. Two summers ago I went with my grandfather and mother to Hamilton’s Royal Botanical Gardens. Such a lovely place I was overwhelmed with all the interesting flowers & scents around me. Here are three photos from my day hope you enjoy them! 🙂

Leave a Reply

